The team

We live and breathe crowdfunding

Our team members are proven experts in the creation of crowdfunding platforms and have worked with crowdfunding for many years.


Esben Bistrup Halvorsen

Chief Executive Officer

Andreas Helgason Rex

Chief Marketing Officer

Lennie Marie Olsen

Customer Relations Manager

Olav Grøndal

Software Architect

Brian Birke Rasmussen

Software Developer

Want to talk?

We are ready to answer any questions you might have.

+45 42 90 19 29


Valby Langgade 68A 2500 Valby, Denmark